One-of-a-Kind Clear Vinyl 45




In early 2020, Ted did a special set of limited release 45s with Leesta Vall Records based in Brooklyn, NY. Each 45 was a custom one of a kind pressing from a one time only live performance in Ted’s home studio, The Den. The initial run was pre-order only and was for specific requests for songs. Because it was such a success, Ted recorded a bunch of other songs for posterity and to make some extra 45s for those who missed the initial release.

When making the purchase, please specify which song you’d like if you have one.

The song choices are: Last Time I Let You Down, Old Folks Blues, Life On The River, If I Had A Dollar, Hold On, Highway Whisper, Heart Under Pressure, Aces and Eights, When She Flies, The Way Love Burns, The Closer I Get, Steady at the Wheel, Rainy Day Valentine, Poor Man’s Paradise

  1. High Desert Fever - preview Buy 0:39
  2. California Son - preview Ted Russell Kamp Buy 0:49
  3. You Can Go To Hell, I'm Going To Texas Ted Russell Kamp 4:17
  4. My Girl Now Ted Russell Kamp 3:17
  5. Path of Least Resistance Ted Russell Kamp 2:52
  6. Home Sweet Hollywood (featuring Shooter Jennings) Ted Russell Kamp (featuring Shooter Jennings)
  7. Waste A Little Time With Me Ted Russell Kamp 2:45
  8. Right Down to the Wire Ted Russell Kamp 4:03
  9. California Wildflower Ted Russell Kamp 4:05
  10. If I Had A Dollar Ted Russell Kamp 3:04
  11. Rainy Day Valentine Ted Russell Kamp