California Son album digital download



Now Released! Purchase Ted’s album California Son as a digital download (mp3).

California Son is Ted’s 14th album featuring Ted’s songwriting, bass playing, singing and producing. Recorded entirely in L.A., the album is both a love letter to the L.A. music scene with its romantic and inspiring history, but it also a biographical journey through Ted’s life as a singer, songwriter, session musician and survivor in the music industry.

See track list and notes here.

  1. High Desert Fever - preview Buy 0:39
  2. California Son - preview Ted Russell Kamp Buy 0:49
  3. You Can Go To Hell, I'm Going To Texas Ted Russell Kamp 4:17
  4. My Girl Now Ted Russell Kamp 3:17
  5. Path of Least Resistance Ted Russell Kamp 2:52
  6. Home Sweet Hollywood (featuring Shooter Jennings) Ted Russell Kamp (featuring Shooter Jennings)
  7. Waste A Little Time With Me Ted Russell Kamp 2:45
  8. Right Down to the Wire Ted Russell Kamp 4:03
  9. California Wildflower Ted Russell Kamp 4:05
  10. If I Had A Dollar Ted Russell Kamp 3:04
  11. Rainy Day Valentine Ted Russell Kamp